Latest imported feed items on Stillpoint Digital Press http://stillpointdigital.com <![CDATA[Elements of Style: CSS for Ebooks]]> http://stillpointdigital.com/css-for-ebooks/ http://stillpointdigital.com/css-for-ebooks/ Thu, 29 Mar 2018 12:34:40 +0000 David on Stillpoint <![CDATA[Weekly Roundup – 6 Fresh Topics in Ebook Publishing]]> http://stillpointdigital.com/weekly-roundup/ http://stillpointdigital.com/weekly-roundup/ Tue, 27 Mar 2018 12:44:26 +0000 David on Stillpoint <![CDATA[Speaking in Code: Ebook HTML basics]]> http://stillpointdigital.com/speaking-in-code-ebook-html-basics/ http://stillpointdigital.com/speaking-in-code-ebook-html-basics/ Sat, 24 Mar 2018 15:23:54 +0000 David on Stillpoint <![CDATA[Weekly Roundup: 7 Interesting Articles on eBook Publishing]]> http://stillpointdigital.com/7-interesting-articles-on-ebook-publishing/ http://stillpointdigital.com/7-interesting-articles-on-ebook-publishing/ Tue, 20 Mar 2018 18:47:57 +0000 David on Stillpoint <![CDATA[Comment on Join the YA Scavenger Hunt by Risuko]]> http://risuko.net/join-ya-scavenger-hunt/#comment-622 http://risuko.net/join-ya-scavenger-hunt/#comment-622 Wed, 04 Oct 2017 23:47:46 +0000 David on Risuko <![CDATA[Comment on Join the YA Scavenger Hunt by Lily M.]]> http://risuko.net/join-ya-scavenger-hunt/#comment-621 http://risuko.net/join-ya-scavenger-hunt/#comment-621 Wed, 04 Oct 2017 23:22:51 +0000 David on Risuko <![CDATA[Join the YA Scavenger Hunt]]> http://risuko.net/join-ya-scavenger-hunt/ http://risuko.net/join-ya-scavenger-hunt/ Tue, 03 Oct 2017 17:00:58 +0000 David on Risuko <![CDATA[Review: Tower of Dawn is the eye of the hurricane]]> http://risuko.net/review-tower-of-dawn/ http://risuko.net/review-tower-of-dawn/ Mon, 11 Sep 2017 03:34:25 +0000 David on Risuko <![CDATA[Risuko Audiobook Now Available]]> http://risuko.net/risuko-audiobook-now-available/ http://risuko.net/risuko-audiobook-now-available/ Thu, 31 Aug 2017 19:10:17 +0000 David on Risuko <![CDATA[Poll: Help us choose the Bright Eyes cover!]]> http://risuko.net/bright-eyes-cover-poll/ http://risuko.net/bright-eyes-cover-poll/ Tue, 15 Aug 2017 17:47:18 +0000 David on Risuko